Meagen Peden Agnew
Director of Administration
magnew@laslou.org
(502) 614-3110

Brenda Bacon
Paralegal
bbacon@laslou.org
(502) 614-3148

Jonathan Braden
Paralegal
jbraden@laslou.org
(502) 614-3138

Cathy Ford
Paralegal
cford@laslou.org
(502) 614-3111

Melissa Foster
Executive Assistant
mfoster@laslou.org
(502) 614-3102

Octavia Green
Paralegal
ogreen@laslou.org
(502) 614-3131

Meredith Greenwell
Paralegal
mgreenwell@laslou.org
(502) 614-3119

Jacqueline Hersh
Paralegal
jhersh@laslou.org
(502) 614-3144

Laura Hogue
Paralegal
lhogue@laslou.org
(502) 614-3103

Whitney King
Paralegal
wking@laslou.org
(502) 614-3166

Kelly Krucki
Controller
kkrucki@laslou.org
(502) 614-3108

Julia Leist

Development Director
jleist@laslou.org
(502) 614-3105

Kristi Miller
Support Staff
kmiller@laslou.org
(502) 614-3118

Roselin Munoz
Paralegal
rmunoz@laslou.org
(502) 614-3142

Sharon Rufus
Receptionist
srufus@laslou.org
(502) 614-3162

Tori Swartz
Paralegal
tswartz@laslou.org
(502) 614-3148

Lavontinae Watts
Paralegal
lwatts@laslou.org
(
502) 614-3123


Legal Aid Society • 416 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd., Suite 300 • Louisville, KY 40202 • (502) 584-1254
We are proud to be a Metro United Way Participating Agency.
To learn more about Metro United Way click herePrivacy Policy